As most may see it is becoming less for the sharing... aches still there but pffft... tough titties and shit...still miss my best friend who I actually fucking Love. But that's how shit rolls.. when shit turns negative or when its pointless I guess, its time to let it go. I got it don't get me wrong... doesn't mean I still don't have Much Love for them Both. How it is..how it stays.
I am the one who has always gone the extra measure. I never did have to prove myself. I never was fake ...I was myself. And other than the distance I know it would have been something few understand... but anyway..
Goin on rarely... after a three month shut down last yr.. took too much out of me. I don't want to ever feel like that for anyone again. Unless they are in my arms. And even then..I fear that was only meant for One person... I was not in control of it.. it had me held me and spun me every which way..
Too long of a shot for dead beats like me... never won the prize, always worked hard for eveything I have. And still was happy I had atleast some time... to wake up early and watch her sleep.. it brought me peace like I cannot explain.. just her.. being near me... calmed my soul..
Always with Respect
Micheal
No comments:
Post a Comment